The nominating committee is seeking candidates for election to the board.

  The following members comprise the nominating committee: 
Eric Lewis, Ali Homayuni, Diane Cothern, Jack Henderson, Alan Blue

We're seeking candidates for the upcoming election of board members in May, 2018, at the annual stockholder's meeting.   We have 5 seats on the ballot.  The candidate must be a stockholder in good standing with the club.  

Please contact one of the above mentioned committee members prior to April 24, 2018,  if you are insterested.  

Thank you!
April news